2002 Ramona Ave., Portage, MI
Phone:(269) 324-8224
Email:iacctemple@sbcglobal.net

Board of Directors & Committee



IACC&T Volunteer Leadership
 2017


Board of Directors

Vijay Sood (269) 599-2065
Chairperson
Email: VKSood@aol.com

Sujatha Krishnamurthy (269) 312-8925
President & Bal Vikas
Email: SujathaKris59@gmail.com

Neetu Singh (269) 649-9550
General Secretary
Email: NSinghKzo@gmail.com

Chetan Vyas (269) 375-6631
Treasurer
Email: ChetanMVyas@hotmail.com

Brij Bhargava (269) 375-6474
Fundraising Chair & Religious Events & Membership
Email:Brij_Bhargava@yahoo.com

Jyoti Lal (269) 823-4322
Religious Events Committee
Email: Lal_Jyoti@yahoo.com

Prabha Ravi (269) 808-6394
Prabha Ravi
Email: PrabhaReddy@hotmail.com

Kanu Bhai Patel (269) 226-8812
Kanu Bhai Patel
Email: PatelKen@gmail.com

Amarsena Sappidi (269) 978-0568
Membership & Fundraising Committee
Email: AmarsenaS@yahoo.com

Support Committees

Vijay Mehta (269) 327-5456
Facilities Management
Email: VijayMehta42002003@yahoo.com

Ajay Gupta (269) 324-7992 and Manish Khandekar
Website Development
Email: guptaak@yahoo.com.com or khandekarmanish@gmail.com

Shri Valvani (269) 372-6760
Newsletter
Email: svalvani@hotmail.com

Poonam Gulia (269) 762-6007
Bal Vikas
Email: Poonam.Gulia@gmail.com

Trupti Patel (269) 372-2507
Kitchen Support Committee
Email: CTPatel3@yahoo.com

Panditji Shashibhushana Hebbar (269) -548-5332
IACCT Temple Panditji
Email: Shashibhushana.Sri@gmail.com

 

For website issues contact:
khandekarmanish@gmail.com or
guptaak@yahoo.com